Supreme General Assembly


SUPREME OFFICERS 2016 – 2018

SUPREME NAVIGATOR
Sir Knight Lawrence Sylvester
Email: lawrence.sylvester@kofpc.org

SUPREME CAPTAIN
Sir Knight Reginald C. Auzenne
Email: reginald.auzenne@kofpc.org

SUPREME COMPTROLLER
Sir Knight Stephen Randall
Email: stephen.randall@kofpc.org

SUPREME PURSER
Sir Knight Curtis Jones
Email:curtis.jones@kofpc.org

SUPREME SCRIBE
Sir Knight Dr. George Diggs, Jr.
Email: george.diggs@kofpc.org

SUPREME STEWARD
Sir Knight George Williams
Email: george.williams@kofpc.org

SUPREME PILOT
Sir Knight Leroy J. Goodwill
Email: leroy.goodwill@kofpc.org

SUPREME INNER SENTINEL
Sir Knight Anthony T. Collins
Email: anthony.collins@kofpc.org

SUPREME OUTER SENTINEL
Sir Knight Aaron Noel
Email:  aaron.noel@kofpc.org

PAST SUPREME NAVIGATOR
Sir Knight Dan Santos
Email:  daniel.santos@kofpc.org