Supreme General Assembly


SUPREME OFFICERS 2021 - 2022

Reginald C. Auzenne
SUPREME NAVIGATOR


Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2021
Grand Assembly: Fr. John H. Dorsey Grand Assembly # 2
Assembly Location: Houston, Texas
Office Email: Reginald.Auzenne@kofpc.org


Ira J. Wade
SUPREME CAPTAIN


Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2021
Grand Assembly: Fr. John H. Dorsey Grand Assembly # 2
Assembly Location: Houston, Texas
Office Email: Ira.Wade@kofpc.org


Anthony Carter
SUPREME COMPTROLLER


Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2018
Grand Assembly: E.O. Moss Grand Assembly # 4
Assembly Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Office Email: Anthony.Carter@kofpc.org


Leonard Stiell
SUPREME PURSER

Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2018
Grand Assembly: George L. Rieras Grand Assembly # 1
Assembly Location: Mobile, Alabama
Office Email: Leonard.Stiell@kofpc.org


Gregory Warner
SUPREME
SCRIBE
Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2021
Grand Assembly: Gilbert Faustina Grand Assembly # 13
Assembly Location: Los Angeles, California
Office Email: Greg.Warner@kofpc.org


Anthony Collins
SUPREME
STEWARD
Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2016
Grand Assembly: E.O. Moss Grand Assembly # 4
Assembly Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Office Email: Anthony.Collins@kofpc.org


Creighton Guillory
SUPREME
PILOT
Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2018
Grand Assembly: Fr. Hannigan Grand Assembly # 6
Assembly Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Office Email: Creighton.Guillory@kofpc.org


Patrick G. Berzat
SUPREME INNER
SENTINEL

Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2021
Grand Assembly: St. Agnes Grand Assembly # 9
Assembly Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Office Email: Patrick.Berzat@kofpc.org


Larry Butts
SUPREME OUTER SENTINEL


Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2021
Grand Assembly: St. Martin de Porres Grand Assembly # 34
Assembly Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Office Email: Larry.Butts@kofpc.org


Stephen J. Randall
PAST SUPREME NAVIGATOR


Year Elected to the SGA Office: 2021
Grand Assembly: Fr. Hannigan Grand Assembly # 6
Assembly Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Office Email: Stephen.Randall@kofpc.org