Supreme General Assembly


SUPREME OFFICERS 2018 – 2020

SUPREME NAVIGATOR
Sir Knight Stephen Randall
Email: stephen.randall@kofpc.org

SUPREME CAPTAIN
Sir Knight Reginald C. Auzenne
Email: reginald.auzenne@kofpc.org

SUPREME COMPTROLLER
Sir Knight Anthony Carter
Email: anthony.carter@kofpc.org

SUPREME PURSER
Sir Knight Leonard Stiell
Email: leonard.stiell@kofpc.org 

Sir Knight Dr. George Diggs, Jr.
Email: george.diggs@kofpc.org

SUPREME STEWARD
Sir Knight Anthony Collins
Email: anthony.collins@kofpc.org

SUPREME PILOT
Sir Knight Creighton Guillory
Email: creighton.guillory@kofpc.org

SUPREME INNER SENTINEL
Sir Knight Felix Johnson, Jr.
Email: felix.johnson@kofpc.org

SUPREME OUTER SENTINEL
Sir Knight Aaron Noel
Email:  aaron.noel@kofpc.org

PAST SUPREME NAVIGATOR
Sir Knight Lawrence Sylvester
Email:  lawrence.sylvester@kofpc.org