Supreme General Chapter


2018-2020 Supreme General Chapter Officers

Gracious Lady Marion Smith-Reynoso
Supreme Navigator
11311 Althea Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15235
marion.smithreynoso@kofpc.org

Gracious Lady Jackie Simien-Guillory
Supreme Captain
2117 12th Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601-6563
jackie.guillory@kofpc.org

 

Gracious Lady Franz Aubry
Supreme Comptroller
3925 W. 28th Street
Los Angeles, CA  90018
franz.aubry@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Rhona Wyche
Supreme Purser
1016 Kimble Dr.
Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
rhona.wyche@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Tasha McShan White
Supreme Steward
16325 University Ave
South Holland, IL  60473
tashamcshan.white@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Deborah Smith
Supreme Pilot
Post Office Box 505
1610 Electa St.
Rayne, LA 70578
deborah.smith@kofpc.org

Gracious Lady Mary (Margie) Guilbeaux
Supreme Scribe
4813 Highway 358
Opelousas, LA 70570
mary.guilbeaux@kofpc.org

Gracious Lady Debra Gray Bridges
Supreme Inner Sentinel
P. O. Box9467
Monroe, LA  71211
debra.bridges@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Saundra E. Spaulding
Supreme Outer Sentinel
540 West 116th Street
Chicago, IL  60628
saundra.spaulding@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Audrey B. Woods
Past Supreme Navigator
5435 Providence Place
New Orleans, LA  70126
audrey.woods@kofpc.org