Supreme General Chapter


2016-2018 Supreme General Chapter Officers

Gracious Lady Marion Smith-Reynoso
Supreme Navigator
11311 Althea Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15235
marion.smithreynoso@kofpc.org

Gracious Lady Jackie Simien-Guillory
Supreme Captain
2117 12th Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601-6563
jackie.guillory@kofpc.org

 

Gracious Lady Mable Denise Julien-Taylor
Supreme Comptroller
Post Office Box 73552
Metairie, LA 70033
mable.julientaylor@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Rhona Wyche
Supreme Purser
1016 Kimble Dr.
Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
rhona.wyche@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Kim Procter
Supreme Steward
30440 Woodgate Dr.
Southfield, MI  48076
kim.procter@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Elizabeth A. Goodwill
Supreme Pilot
614 W. 1st Street
Crowley, LA 70526
elizabeth.goodwill@kofpc.org

Gracious Lady Mary (Margie) Guilbeaux
Supreme Scribe
4813 Highway 358
Opelousas, LA 70570
mary.guilbeaux@kofpc.org

Gracious Lady Anita Coleman
Supreme Inner Sentinel
1319 45th Place, S.E.
Washington, DC  20019
anita.coleman@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Saundra E. Spaulding
Supreme Outer Sentinel
540 West 116th Street
Chicago, IL  60628
saundra.spaulding@kofpc.org
 

Gracious Lady Audrey B. Woods
Past Supreme Navigator
5435 Providence Place
New Orleans, LA  70126
audrey.woods@kofpc.org