Texas


 

Knights of Peter Claver, Inc
Texas State Conference Officers  2016-2018

State Deputy of Texas (151)
Adrian S. Adams
adrian.adams@kofpc.org

Texas State President (35)
Dr. Nicholas Comier
mnickii@aol.com  

1st Vice President (28)
Gurvis Chevis, III
mgj3chevis@yahoo.com  

2nd Vice President (20)
Fabian Lewis
fabianrichardlewis@gmail.com

3rd Vice President (248)
Gary Patterson
garrydpatterson@yahoo.com  

Financial Secretary (159)
Darrill Volair
dvolair@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary (32)
Frederick Paul Landry
paullandry32@yahoo.com

Treasurer (151)
Reginald Steward
rbrucesteward@yahoo.com

State Director of Junior Knights (159)
Marc Singleton
singleton.marc@gmail.com


Parliamentarian (138)
Michael J. Lamothe
mjlamo2@aol.com 

Outer Guard (182
William James Carter
yumyumwjc@yahoo.com

Inner Guard (72)
Freddie Hordge

Past Texas State President (284)
Gene A. Phillips, Jr.
gapmap@aol.com  

Texas State Chaplain
Very Reverend Joseph G. Benjamin, SSJ
Blessed Sacrament Church
fatherjoseph@att.net

State Photographer (248)
John Collins Jr.
johncollinskpc@yahoo.com
 

 

2014 - 2016 Texas State Conference Officers - KPCLA

State Deputy of Texas Janae Tinsley
dante787@swbell.net

President, Keema Volter-Jones
  j.keema@yahoo.com

Vice President, Andrenette Chevis
drechevis@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary, Valerie Hall Christian
Valerie.hall208@comcast.net

Recording Secretary, Pertha Collette
charlescollette@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer, Brenda Greene
greenbrendasrd@gmail.com

Directress of Jr. Daughters, Sonya Pichon
spichon_3@yahoo.com

Past Conference President, Janae Tinsley
dante787@swbell.net

Past State Deputy of Texas, Eva Volter
evolter@aol.com

Parliamentarian, Norma Woodson
njwoodson@sbcglobal.net