Texas

Knights of Peter Claver/Ladies Auxiliary 
Texas State Conference Officers
2016-2018


 


STATE DEPUTY
Bro. Adrian Adams, Council 151
adrian.adams@kofpc.org
PRESIDENT
Bro. Frederick Paul Landry , Council 32
paullandy32@yahoo.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Bro. Gurvis Chevis, III, Council 28
mgj3chevis@yahoo.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Bro. Fabian Lewis, Council 20
fabianrichardlewis@gmail.com
3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Bro. Elvin Etienne, Council 72
knightetienne72@yahoo.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Bro. Darrill Volair, Council 159
dvolair@yahoo.com
RECORDING SECRETARY
Bro. Michael Lamothe, Council 32
mjlamo2@aol.com
    TREASURER
Bro. Reginald "Bruce" Steward, Council 151
rbrucesteward@yahoo.com
JUNIOR KNIGHTS DIRECTOR
Bro. Martin Lavergne, Council 159
lavergnem1@sbcglobal.net
OUTER GUARD
Bro. Jason Jackson, Council 101
unsurpassibl12@gmail.com
INNER GUARD
Bro. William James Carter
yumyumwjc@yahoo.com, Council 182
PAST PRESIDENT
Bro. Dr. Nicholas Cormier, Council 35
mnickii@aol.com
CHAPLAIN
Very Rev. Kevin P. Fausz, CM, VU, Council 35
Holy Redeemer Church
kevin.fausz@archsa.org
CHAPLAIN

Bro. John Collins Jr.
johncollinskpc@yahoo.com


STATE DEPUTY
Lady Jana Tinsley
dante787@swbell.net
PRESIDENT
Lady Keema Volter-Jones
j.keema@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Andrenette Chevis
drechevis@yahoo.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Lady Valerie Hall
valerie.hall208@comcast.net
RECORDING SECRETARY
Lady Pertha Collette
charlescollette@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER
Lady Brenda Greene
greenbrendasrd@gmail.com
JUNIOR DAUGHTERS DIRECTRESS
Lady Sonya Pichon
spichon_3@yahoo.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Lady Janae Tinsley
dante787@swbell.net
PAST DEPUTY
Eva Volter
evolter@aol.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Lady Norma Woodson