Texas

Knights of Peter Claver/Ladies Auxiliary 
Texas State Conference Officers
2018-2020


 


STATE DEPUTY
Adrian Adams, Council 151
adrian.adams@kofpc.org
PRESIDENT
Frederick Paul Landry, Council 32
paullandry32@yahoo.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Gurvis Chevis, III, Council 28
mgj3chevis@yahoo.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Fabian Lewis, Council 20
fabianrichardlewis@gmail.com
3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Elvin Etienne, Council 72
knightetienne72@yahoo.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Darrill Volair, Council 159
dvolair@yahoo.com
RECORDING SECRETARY
Michael Lamothe, Council 32
mjlamo2@aol.com
    TREASURER
Reginald "Bruce" Steward, Council 151
rbrucesteward@yahoo.com
JUNIOR KNIGHTS DIRECTOR
Martin Lavergne, Council 159
lavergnem1@sbcglobal.net
OUTER GUARD
Jason Jackson, Council 101
unsurpassibl12@gmail.com
INNER GUARD
William James Carter
yumyumwjc@yahoo.com, Council 182
PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Nicholas Cormier, Council 35
mnickii@aol.com
CHAPLAIN
Very Rev. Kevin P. Fausz, CM, VU, Council 35
Holy Redeemer Church
kevin.fausz@archsa.org
CHAPLAIN

John Collins Jr.
johncollinskpc@yahoo.com


STATE DEPUTY
Jana Tinsley
dante787@swbell.net
PRESIDENT
Keema Volter-Jones
j.keema@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Andrenette Chevis
drechevis@yahoo.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Valerie Hall
valerie.hall208@comcast.net
RECORDING SECRETARY
Pertha Collette
charlescollette@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER
Brenda Greene
greenbrendasrd@gmail.com
JUNIOR DAUGHTERS DIRECTRESS
Patricia T. Pellerin

dustypel@aol.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Janae Tinsley
dante787@swbell.net
PAST DEPUTY
Eva Volter
evolter@aol.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Norma Woodson