Texas

Knights of Peter Claver/Ladies Auxiliary 
Click Here for 2019 SENIOR TEXAS CONFERENCE Information
Click Here for 2019 JUNIOR TEXAS CONFERENCE Information

Texas State Conference Officers
2018-2020



STATE DEPUTY
Adrian Adams, Council 151
adrian.adams@kofpc.org
PRESIDENT
Frederick Paul Landry, Council 32
paullandry32@yahoo.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Gurvis Chevis, III, Council 28
mgj3chevis@yahoo.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Fabian Lewis, Council 20
fabianrichardlewis@gmail.com
3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Elvin Etienne, Council 72
knightetienne72@gmail.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Darrill Volair, Council 159
dvolair@yahoo.com
RECORDING SECRETARY
Michael Lamothe, Council 32
mjlamo2@aol.com
    TREASURER
Reginald "Bruce" Steward, Council 151
rbrucesteward@yahoo.com
JUNIOR KNIGHTS DIRECTOR
Martin Lavergne, Council 238
lavergnemil@sbcglobal.net
OUTER GUARD
Jason Jackson, Council 101
unsurpassibl12@gmail.com
INNER GUARD
William James Carter
yumyumwjc@yahoo.com, Council 182
PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Nicholas Cormier, Council 35
mnickii@aol.com
CHAPLAIN
Very Rev. Kevin P. Fausz, CM, VU, Council 35
Holy Redeemer Church
kevin.fausz@archsa.org
CHAPLAIN

John Collins Jr.
johncollinskpc@yahoo.com

Texas Area DeputyList 2018
Ames/Liberty/Raywood
Br. Fredrick Arceneaux   imarceneaux@yahoo.com
Br. Joe Espree

Austin
Br. Bernie Little
Br. Johnnie Dorsey    johnniedd@att.net
Br. Gregg Tatum       gregg.tatum@us.army.mil

Baytown/Crosby
Br. John Baker   gk098@kofpc.org
Br. Kenneth Simon   kcstjs2000@yahoo.com

Beaumont/Orange/Port Arthur
Br. Horace Broussard   FS044@kofpc.org
Br. Gurvis Chevis,III      mgj3chevis@yahoo.com
Br. F. Paul Landry         paullandry32@yahoo.com
Br. William J. Carter     yumyumwjc@yahoo.com
Br. Edward Clark          cm064@kofpc.org
Br. Harold Joseph    joseph.harold@att.net     

Dallas / Fort Worth
Br. Isacc Bobb             ib3@kofpc.org
Br. Tom Byrd              blackdakota1@gmail.com
Br. Joseph Brown     GK385@kofpc.org
Br. Donald Walker, Jr.   drwalkerjr@gmail.com

Galveston /  Lamarque
Br. Reginald Auzenne  Reg9674@yahoo.com
Br. Brand Marsh      smarsh55@aol.com
Br. Fabian R.  Lewis     fabianrichardlewis@gmail.com
Br. Leonce Theirry, Jr.   itherry@utmb.edu
 
Houston
Br. Craig S. Adams   Csaadams21@yahoo.com
Br. Harold Bell
Br. Joseph Blake
Br. Arthur Comier   cormier.arthur@yahoo.com
Ronald Berard          ronaldberard55@yahoo.com
Edmond Broussard   edmondcbroussard@att.net
Br. Clarence Deville   cdev@sbcglobal.net
Michael Daigle          
Br. Michael Dozier    tmikedoz@yahoo.com
Br. John Eaglin         
Br. Korey Goodly    korygoodly@yahoo.com
Br. Hosae Harris, Jr.  hhbizz@juno.com
Louis Hawkins          bjhawkins1@hotmail.com
Br. Jason Jackson     unsurpassibl12@gmail.com
Br. Mckinley Johnson   djmacjr1@sbcglobal.net
Br. Gerald W. Joseph    josephgeraldw@yahoo.com
Br. James A. Neal          janeal1@sbcglbal.net
Br. Marc Singleton        singleton.marc@gmail.com
Br. Don Sterling          gk138@kofpc.org
Br. Darill Volair           dvolair@yahoo.com
Br. Byron Washington Byron.washington@sbcglobal.net
Br. Warren Washington    
 


STATE DEPUTY
Jana Tinsley
dante787@swbell.net
PRESIDENT
Keema Volter-Jones
j.keema@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Andrenette Murray-Chevis
drechevis@yahoo.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Julie Guillory
drjulieguillory@gmail.com
RECORDING SECRETARY
Pertha Collette
charlescollette@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER
Brenda Greene
greenbrendasrd@gmail.com
JUNIOR DAUGHTERS DIRECTRESS
Patricia T. Pellerin

ptpellerin@aol.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Rose Ellis 
roseellis2@icloud.com  
IMMEDIATE PAST STATE DEPUTY
Eva Volter
evolter@aol.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Shaunte Collins 
Athena Adams - firstladyitsc@aol.com
Ida Arceneaux - imarceneaux@yahoo.com
Brianna Batiste - brianna.batiste@gmail.com
Shaunte Collins- shanute.collins@gmail.com
Patricia Cormier- pcormieriii@aol.com
Myrna Dartson - mdartson@airmail.com
Wanda Davis - yourstar_us@yahoo.com
Dean Dorsey - vdeanhoop@aol.com
Ollie Duplechain - ollie1938@att.net
Delilah Francis - dgauthia@aol.com
Brenda Greene - greenebrendasrd@gmail.com
Valerie Hall-Christian- valerie.hall208@comcast.com
Genevieve Hines - gen_hines@yahoo.com
Tema Lewis - tema_lewis@yahoo.com
Joyce Lombard - joycelombard@sbcglobal.net
Sonya Pichon - spichon_3@yahoo.com