Central States

Knights of Peter Claver
Central States District Officers

2016 - 2018

District Deputy  
Skip Riley

District President           
Charles Jean-Baptiste  

District Financial Secretary  
James E. Callahan, III   

District Secretary  
William H. Thompson    

District Junior Knight Director  
Leslie L. Farr

Special Advisor   
David Moore   

Past District Deputy    
Sam Sims

Past District President
Skip Riley

District Chaplain
Father Norman C. Fischer

Knights of Peter Claver, Ladies Auxiliary
Central States District Officers
2016 – 2018

District Deputy 
Lady Alma D. Moore

Conference President
Lady Anngelica Carter

District Secretary
Lady Denise LaBranch Slaughter

District Treasurer
Lady Sharon Sanders

District Directress
Lady Ramonda Doakes

District Chaplain
Fr. Norman Fischer

Immediate Past District Deputy
Lady Janice Gray

Past President
Lady Rita Womack

Area Deputies  

Mrs. Mary Robinson
Father Kevin Roe, Court 5

Ms. Monica Hill
St. Augustine, Court 373

Ms. Patricia Falkner
Sr. Barbara Beasley, Court 308

Ms. Phyllis Cason
Father Joyce FInnigan, Court 61

Mrs. Mary Mitchell
Jean Rehm, Court 233

Ms. Anita Williams
Msgr. John A. Shocklee, Court 213

Ms. Ann Freeman
. Ephegenia, Court 188

Mrs. Bernadette Hogue
Deacon Charles Bright, Court 261

 Ms. Sandra Moore
St. Martin De Porres, Court 264