Texas State

Please share photos from the 2022 TX State Conference held in Austin, TX 

at the link provided on the TSC Tech Team page. 


Pardon Us, we are in the process of updating information for the new officers.

TEXAS STATE DEPUTY (KNIGHTS)

TEXAS STATE DEPUTY (LADIES)

KNIGHTS 

LADIES AUXILIARY

PRESIDENT
Darrion Smith, Sr. Cn. 151
darrionjsmith@hotmail.com

PRESIDENT
Shaunte Collins-Johnson, Ct. 284
shaunte.collins@gmail.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
McKinley Johnson, Cn. 159
djmacjr1@sbcglobal.net

3rd VICE PRESIDENT

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Cortney Pichon, Cn. 138
cortneypichon@gmail.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Julie Guillory, Ct. 151
drjulieguillory@gmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
Michael Lamothe, Cn. 32
mjlamo2@aol.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
Ashton Baltrip Guerrero, Ct. 138
ashton.baltrip@gmail.com

  TREASURER
Ceri J. Warnie, Cn. 151
cjwkpc151@gmail.com


TREASURER
Dolores Fulton, Ct. 64
fultondee@yahoo.com 

JUNIOR KNIGHT DIRECTOR
Jason Jackson, Cn. 101
unsurpassibl12@gmail.com

JUNIOR DAUGHTER DIRECTRESS
Patricia T. Pellerin, Ct. 159
ptpellerin@aol.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN
William James Carter Cn. 182
yumyumwjc@yahoo.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

INNER GUARD
Issac Bobb, Cn. 102
ib3kpc@verizon.net


OUTER GUARD
Darrell Nichols, Cn. 98
DJRunner98@yahoo.com


IMMEDIATE PAST STATE DEPUTY

IMMEDIATE PAST STATE DEPUTY

CHAPLAIN
Very Rev. Kevin P. Fausz, CM, VU, Cn. 35
Holy Redeemer Church
kevin.fausz@archsa.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Frederick Paul Landry, Cn. 32
paullandry32@yahoo.com  

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Keema Jones, Ct. 28

j.keema@yahoo.com

AREA DEPUTIES - KNIGHTS
Br. Fredrick Arceneaux   imarceneaux@yahoo.com
Br. Joe Espree
Br. Bernie Little
Br. Johnnie Dorsey    johnniedd@att.net
Br. Gregg Tatum       gregg.tatum@us.army.mil
Br. John Baker   gk098@kofpc.org
Br. Kenneth Simon   kcstjs2000@yahoo.com
Br. Horace Broussard   FS044@kofpc.org
Br. Gurvis Chevis,III      mgj3chevis@yahoo.com
Br. F. Paul Landry         paullandry32@yahoo.com
Br. William J. Carter     yumyumwjc@yahoo.com
Br. Edward Clark          cm064@kofpc.org
Br. Harold Joseph    joseph.harold@att.net

   Br. Isacc Bobb             ib3@kofpc.org
Br. Tom Byrd              blackdakota1@gmail.com
Br. Joseph Brown     GK385@kofpc.org
Br. Donald Walker, Jr.   drwalkerjr@gmail.com
Br. Reginald Auzenne  Reg9674@yahoo.com
Br. Brand Marsh      smarsh55@aol.com
Br. Fabian R.  Lewis     fabianrichardlewis@gmail.com
Br. Leonce Theirry, Jr.   itherry@utmb.edu
Br. Harold Bell
Br. Joseph Blake
Br. Arthur Comier   cormier.arthur@yahoo.com
Br. Ronald Berard          ronaldberard55@yahoo.com
Br. Edmond Broussard   edmondcbroussard@att.net
Br. Clarence Deville   cdev@sbcglobal.net
Br. Michael Daigle          
Br. Michael Dozier    tmikedoz@yahoo.com
Br. John Eaglin         
Br. Korey Goodly    korygoodly@yahoo.com
Br. Hosae Harris, Jr.  hhbizz@juno.com
Br. Louis Hawkins          bjhawkins1@hotmail.com
Br. Jason Jackson     unsurpassibl12@gmail.com

Br. Mckinley Johnson   djmacjr1@sbcglobal.net
Br. Gerald W. Joseph    josephgeraldw@yahoo.com
Br. James A. Neal          janeal1@sbcglbal.net
Br. Marc Singleton        singleton.marc@gmail.com
Br. Don Sterling          gk138@kofpc.org
Br. Darill Volair           dvolair@yahoo.com
Br. Byron Washington Byron.washington@sbcglobal.net
Br. Warren Washington    

   

AREA DEPUTIES - LADIES AUXILIARY

Athena Adams  firstladyitsc@aol.com

Ida Arceneaux  imarceneaux@yahoo.com

Brianna Batiste  brianna.batiste@gmail.com

Shaunte Collins shanute.collins@gmail.com

Patricia Cormier pcormieriii@aol.com

Myrna Dartson mdartson@airmail.net

Wanda Davis yourstar_us@yahoo.com

Dean Dorsey vdeanhoop@aol.com

Ollie Duplechain  ollie1938@att.net

Delilah Francis dgauthia@aol.com

Gloria Esperanza   esperanz.gloria@att.net

Brenda Greene   greenebrendasrd@gmail.com

Valerie Hall-Christian   valerie.hall208@comcast.com

Genevieve Hines   gen_hines@yahoo.com

Tema Lewis   tema_lewis@yahoo.com

Joyce Lombard   joycelombard@sbcglobal.net

Sonya Pichon    spichon_3@yahoo.com